Loading... Please wait...

A Very Mary Christmas (CD)

  • Image 1

Product Description


If you’re looking for fresh Christmas music for your kids — not the same ‘ole stuff — you’ll want to check out this album!

Track Listing (Click on titles to hear clips):

  1. Christmas Joy/Joy to the World
  2. Candy Cane
  3. Angel Band
  4. Camels Are Coming
  5. Go Tell It
  6. Favored One/What Child Is This?
  7. Unwrap the Gift
  8. Here in a Child
  9. Sheep Party
  10. Best Story of All
  11. Peace on Earth Begins at Home
  12. Imagine a Christmas
  13. Just One
  14. Manger of My Heart
  15. Christmas Blessing.

A Very Mary Christmas downloadable songbook available here.

A Very Mary Christmas sheet music available here.

For other Christmas resources, please click here.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the A Very Mary Christmas (CD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...