Loading... Please wait...

Lighthouse (Digital CD)

  • Image 1

Product Description

Music becomes a part of children’s memory bank. The songs children learn will stay with them all their lives.

Lighthouse downloadable digital CD includes 13 songs which teach Biblical truths.

Track Listing (Click on underlined titles to hear clips):

  1. Hold On
  2. Children/Children
  3. Lighthouse
  4. All Things Work Together
  5. The Kid Next Door
  6. It All Begins with You
  7. Never Gonna Quit
  8. That's Why I Need You
  9. Whale of a Tale
  10. Everybody Has a Body
  11. First Heartbeat
  12. God's Not Finished
  13. You Are My Shepherd

Once the mp3’s are purchased, a link will be provided to download the songs to save to your computer to burn to a CD or add the songs to your MP3 player.

Good Buddies/Lighthouse DVD available here.

Downloadable sheet music available here


All songs on this digital CD are copyrighted. You are entitled to download the mp3 songs for your personal use only. The unauthorized duplication of this CD is not only protected by Federal law but also protected by your integrity.

© 1992, 1999 Big Steps 4 U Music
All songs ASCAP. All Rights Reserved.
International Copyright secured.


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Lighthouse (Digital CD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...