Loading... Please wait...

Mary Rice Hopkins (CD from 3 Episode DVD)

  • Image 1

Product Description

Music from three award-winning television episodes are on this CD: (1) Birthday Surprise which teaches the 10 Commandments;  (2) Wolves, Ducks and Ghosts, Oh My is about following directions and how to overcome our fears;  (3) The Hoedown Showdown episode which deals with envy.

Click on underlined titles to hear clips of songs:

1.  Jesus, Bright Morning Star

   10.  Fear Not

2.  What If

   11.  Little Bit of Love

3.  Ten Commandments

   12.  Runamuck

4.  Love the Lord Your God

   13.  In My Garden

5.  Ten Commandments Rap

   14.  Love With the Love

6.  I Can Obey

   15.  Get on Board

7.  Hear Oh Israel

   16.  Senses (Bonus Track)

8.  I Am Not Ashamed

   17.  Heart to God, Hand to Man (Bonus Track)

9.  Sleep Little One


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Mary Rice Hopkins (CD from 3 Episode DVD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...