Loading... Please wait...

Miracle Mud (Accompaniment Downloadable Digital CD)

  • Image 1

Product Description

Product Description

When teaching children stories from scripture about the miracles of Jesus, they need to clearly understand that a miracle was supernatural – something that cannot happen in our natural world. For instance, food just doesn’t appear out of nowhere! Miracles also proved that Jesus was the Son of God, not just a regular person.

As you teach about the miracles of Jesus to your boys and girls, you will find the 13 songs on Miracle Mud downloadable digital accompaniment album will help form these concepts in their young minds.

Track Listing (Click on underlined titles to hear clips with vocals):

  1. Jesus
  2. Miracle Mud
  3. Say ‘Thank You’
  4. Coin in a Fish’s Mouth
  5. Praise Him
  6. Bartimaeus
  7. Jesus Can
  8. Walking and Singing
  9. Love with the Love
  10. Called on Jesus
  11. Little Bit of Love
  12. Time to Pray
  13. Bethesda (Walk On)

Once the mp3’s are purchased, a link will be provided to download the songs to save to your computer to burn to a CD or add the songs to your MP3 player.

To order Miracle Mud (Stereo CD) click here.

To view details about Miracle Mud downloadable curriculum, please click here.

To order Miracle Mud curriculum with CD, click here.

All songs on this digital CD are copyrighted. You are entitled to download the mp3 songs for your personal use only. The unauthorized duplication of this CD is not only protected by Federal law but also protected by your integrity.

© 2012 Big Steps 4 U Music
All songs ASCAP. All Rights Reserved.
International Copyright secured

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Miracle Mud (Accompaniment Downloadable Digital CD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...